Profound! Couldn’t have been said better…

eye-like

” You are walking in the valley of the dark.

There is no light where you stand- only darkness.

The wind is cold and the air is as icy as the fields you walk on.

I am telling you, this is going to take you a huge step back.

This will be the end of the future you had once planned.

I cannot believe you believe in yourself this much.

So much so that you have a smile on your face.

You are a failure- just because of this- you have failed!

Stop and bury yourself or live and be buried.”

That is what you are telling  me, unfortunately I am stronger than that.

And yes, you are right!

I believe in myself so much that I have a smile on my face.

With no regret.

I take in breath and breathe it out.

No ice.

I walk and I…

View original post 147 more words

~ by frolic6ent on January 4, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
